Polish Passion

I must admit I have a love-hate relationship with nail polishes… I’ll go months with loving them and then like the switch of a button completely avoid them, but the shades which I always end up going back to are the amazing  true reds, deep berries and pretty nudes.

Since my love for nail polishes has reawakened, I thought I would share my favourite ones with you.

Dior –Incognito – £17.15 – A pretty and very girly nude/ pink.

Chanel – Frenzy – £18.00 – A light grey nude with a slight tint of Lilac.

Essie – Bordeaux–  £8.99 – The best true red I have ever come across.

OPI – Got the Blues for Reds – £11.00-  A deep /almost black red (depending on the number of layers you apply)

OPI- Black Cherry Chutney– £11.00 – A beautiful deep cherry purple/black.

What are your favourite nail polishes?

Leave a Reply

