Welcome to Cosmetic Calling

Hi & welcome to Cosmetic Calling

I wanted to use my first post as more of an introduction to this blog, who I am and what you can expect to see on Cosmetic Calling.

I have been reading through many different beauty blogs for a while now and thought it was time to start my own.  I am lucky enough to work in the cosmetic industry and there is a small hand full of products I haven’t tried / tested or formulated myself.  Working as a development chemist i begin formulating skin care & toiletries (for other brands) about 9-18 months before they are launched onto the market. As far as trends are concerned I have a good idea a year before they are introduced to consumers.

With this knowledge I wanted to create a different type of blog, something special which you will all enjoy. Not to mention, keeping you all informed with up and coming product launches and trends you’ll love hearing about.

Of course I will be reviewing the hottest buys and will be happy to answer any beauty questions you may have… so go ahead and ask away!!!

My advice and opinion of products will be completely honest and unbiased, I will try to provide you with as much information as I can and I will do my best to keep you coming back for more. If you like what you’re reading then please do follow me to be kept up to date with the latest in beauty and tell a friend along the way.

P.S my site is still ‘under-construction’ ….I am working with an amazing graphic designer who is designing all the artwork for me, however I didn’t want this to stop me from putting up some super exciting posts…. Even I am excited about sharing the latest trends with you.

X mw

Leave a Reply

